How to achieve happiness after the loss of a loved one, finding love, finding happiness, dealing with grief, sorrow, sadness.

Motivational Speakers, Books on grief, loss of loved ones, sadness, love, happiness, depression.


Book on finding love, after suffering from loss of loved one, sadness, sorrow, dealing with death, moving on  in life.

The Songs (and Their Stories)

       Song Titles

  1. Send Me a Sign

  2. The Promise

  3. These Boots and Me

  4. Sail On

  5. You Picked Me Up

  6. Scars You Canít See

  7. Youíd Have Done It for Me

  8. Mountain Heaven

  9. Whirlwind Ride

  10. Make a Man Out of You

  11. Long Ride

  12. My Dirty Minded Man

  13. A Girl Singiní Merle

  14. Another Rodeo

  15. Boy Scoutin

  16. Just Donít Call It Country




All Demos Recorded at Direct Image Studio--Nashville, TN

If you would like a free cd copy of these songs in their entirety for promotional use, please send a Self Addressed Stamped Puffy Envelope (5inches by 8 inches) with $1.17 Postage affixed (3) 39¢ stamps to:
  Free CD Offer
c/o Whirlwind Publishing
P.O. Box 1254
Wilsonville, OR 97070

All songs are demo recordings and are not for sale

Home | Meet the Authors | Speaking | Book | Calendar | The Songs | Purchase  |  Response | Links Contact

Whirlwind Publishing ▪ All rights reserved ▪ Copyright © 2006 ▪ Logos by Paul Wright

Website by Webscapes Designs